Flash post from my bed

I just realized that most of my tweets are full of things I would love to blog about.
However, I can’t put my finger on wheter it is shyness or laziness that keeps me from doing so.
And now I’m reflecting on my blogging history. Which is actually quite laughable. Maybe I should do a compilation of my old posts. Like a best of.
I used to be very personal when blogging.
Maybe I should go back to that a little bit too…
I

One response to “Flash post from my bed

  1. Yes yes! Be more personal we want to know more about your life 😉

Leave a Reply

